Weekly Haze

Here are this week’s great reads:

  • Brian Westbrook ahead of Adrian Peterson and Steven Jackson? Not sure if my stomach could handle that pick, but it is ballsy. [CBS Sports]
  • Still early, but it looks like Ronnie Brown and Ricky Williams should be 100 percent by the start of the 2008 season. [FanHouse]
  • Joe Horn last year and Deuce McAllister this year? I sure hope not. [RotoWorld]
  • Need some keeper advice? Check out this open thread. [Football Jabber]
  • More on Cadillac Williams and a possible return to action this year. [FanHouse]
  • I wish I had time to participate in this mock draft. Someone grab the Saints for me! [RotoWorld]
  • Get your 2008 NFL Draft gear! [Every Morning Quarterback]

For more great reads, check out my Google Reader Shared Items page.

2 Responses

  1. Anyone who wants to compete in the ESPN Bracket Challenge I set up a private group

    Group Name: MWC Connection

    Password: mwchoops

  2. I’d like to invite you and your blog readers to join FantasySportsMatrix.com, a vibrant social networking community for passionate sports fans. We would be delighted for you to join us and let us know what you think of the site.

    We believe that fantasy sports is more than just about leagues, stats, and drafts, but about the social phenomenon that drives it. From the sharing and mining of online sports content, to the discussions at the water cooler, fantasy sports have re-defined today’s sports fan. I look forward to seeing you in the ‘Matrix,’ feel free to send me a message. I’m ‘Dr. Mike Pick’ on the site.

    Cheers,

    Michael Vu,CTO
    http://www.fantasysportsmatrix.com

Leave a Reply

