Weekly Haze

OK, so I used to give much love to all my favorite blogs on a daily basis with a column called the Daily Haze. It got kinda hard to keep up with after a while, especially once the season started, and I applaud those bloggers who do it seemingly every day.

So now I hope to get out a Weekly Haze to drive The Hazean’s readers around the blogosphere to some of my favorite blog sites. These are some pretty great blogs with lots of good information, and I get a lot of inspiration and encouragement from them on a daily basis.

Enjoy and show them the love, too!

Share this post:digg it|kick it|Email it|bookmark it|reddit|liveIt

4 Responses

  1. Thanks for the mention Haze,

    Now if its not asking to much can you let me win this week when I play you in the blogger league. lol

    -Corey

  2. The way my team has performed this year, I am not sure I have to “let” you win at all. It should just happen naturally.

  3. Thanks Hazey!

  4. The Fantasy Freak Strikes again. Where can you play for money?

Leave a Reply

