No country for these teams

I have not seen the movie “No Country for Old Men” yet, but I hear good things (despite the rumors of a bad ending). I just wanted to reference the title of my post, you know, in case you too have not seen the movie.

Several teams in The Hazean’s second-annual mock NFL draft still are available for ownership. If you are interested in mock drafting for one of these teams, please send me an email (email address located at the top of the left sidebar).

Since the mock draft will not run until the week before the NFL draft, there still is plenty of time to get involved. But you better act soon, because the spots are filling up fast.

The following teams remain available for the mock draft:

  • Seattle Seahawks

These teams are your last chance to get involved!

Spread the word, too. If you have friends you know would like to be involved, feel free to pass this along. As always, we thank you for your support.

4 Responses

  1. I’ll be the Eagles. When is the draft taking place?

  2. Early April. Thanks for participating!

  3. I’ll be the Giants or the Seahawks; I’ll also probably run a mock draft on my blog, and I’d gladly return the favor.

  4. I’ll give you the G-men. Thanks for stopping by and let me know about your mock. I would love to get in on that.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

